Jeff Lipschultz’s Blog

I Think, Therefore I Blog

Money Magazine Article on Working with Recruiters

Betsy Goldberg of Money magazine wrote an informative article in the March 2010 edition for job seekers who wish to work with recruiters (Titled: Get a Leg Up on Your Job Search).  She interviewed me as part of her research. You’ll find a lot of advice in the article I agree with (including my quote below).

Strategies discussed:

  • Finding the Right Recruiters
  • How to Make Initial Contact
  • Maintaining the Relationship

My quote on making contact:

clip_image002

March 10, 2010 - Posted by | Interview with Jeff, Job Search, Working with Recruiters

1 Comment »

  1. Kudos on the quote Jeff. I’m happy to see you are getting a little ink. Much Deserved.

    Sincerely,

    @HRMargo Margo Rose

    Comment by @HRMargo | March 10, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

