Jeff Lipschultz’s Blog

I Think, Therefore I Blog

The Twitter Job Search Guide

twitter job search guide Normally I don’t advertise products on my Blog, but with all the job seekers visiting my site, I think this book is worth a mention.  And yes, I contributed a little bit.  And no, I am not getting a commission for recommending this book.

The Twitter Job Search Guide is a great source for advice on leveraging Social Media to access hiring managers, build your network, and have a more successful job search.

As a contributor, I got to listen in on some of the discussion regarding the content before it was published.   The book has lot of advice coming from subject-matter experts from all aspects of employment, along with the three knowledgeable authors.

Great job, Susan, Chandlee, and Deb!

Check out the details on Amazon.com: Link to book

April 9, 2010 - Posted by | Job Search, Social Media

No comments yet.

Leave a comment