Jeff Lipschultz’s Blog

I Think, Therefore I Blog

Career Blogs Resource

I don’t often share other blog articles within my Blog, although I would if I had more time to review all the great resources out there.  But once in a while, there’s an article that clearly must be shared.  Especially when it covers as much ground as this one.  John Fawkes has compiled a list of 25 helpful career-focused blog writers that you might find helpful.  Enjoy.

Article:  25 career blogs you don’t want to miss

October 9, 2014 - Posted by | Careers, Guest Post

2 Comments »

  1. Hey Jeff, just saw this. Your blog has been a source of inspiration to me as I’ve been starting mine- glad you liked the article!

    Comment by John Fawkes | October 17, 2014 | Reply

    • Good deal!

      Comment by jlipschultz | October 17, 2014 | Reply


Leave a Reply

